The Warrior Caste

The Warrior Caste has been around since ancient times. It became a part of underground New Frontier culture shortly after Mixed Martial Arts became a beloved part popular culture and when the New Frontier Mega Metropolis Government began cracking down on the ownership and use of illegal firearms. So, a small demographic of men and women turned to the art of hand to hand combat and the martial arts as a means of protection and imposing their will on others.  Warriors are the most celebrated members of underground New Front society, even more so than other professional athletes, media celebrities and hip-hop artists.  There are 15 warrior classes in The Warrior Caste.

  1. Yearling
  2. Novice
  3. Student
  4. Fighter
  5. Brave
  6. Prizefighter
  7. Man-at-Arms
  8. Knight
  9. Monk
  10. Priest
  11. Lord
  12. Berserker
  13. Butcher
  14. Destroyer
  15. High Priest

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner