Government Agents

Government Agents have a specialized fighting class.  Their training is more standardized and less organic than those who fall in the rankings of the 13 warriors classes.  There are 5 warrior classes of government agents.

The 5 Governmental Warrior Classes:

  1. Alpha Fighters
  2. Beta Fighters
  3. Omega Fighters
  4. Delta Fighters
  5. Gamma Fighters



Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner